Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MPDH

[LC] Beautiful Nightmare (Saturday 10 August)

Recommended Posts

1564787369-sans-titre.png

 

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 LC | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Saturday, 10 August

3pm UTC | 11am ET | 12pm BRT Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

LC Ban List

Spoiler

Gligar | Meditite | Murkrow | Scraggy | Scyther | Sneasel | Tangela | Yanma

 

Banned Moves

Spoiler

Dragon Rage | Sonic Boom

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

misdreavus.gif

 GIFT Misdreavus

Your choice of nature, 4 moves with IVs 6x31

&

1000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

 

Host : MPDH

Share this post


Link to post

Thanks to all participants ^^

 

 

And congratulation to the winners

 

1565632809-lc.png

 

1st place MKNS

 

2nd place Stelian

 

3rd and 4th place xMago and MantizXxd

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.