Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Tear

Torneo OU 6v6 / Tournament OU 6v6 / 18 Julio

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Torneo OU 6v6:

-Jueves 18 Julio / 8:00pm México,Perú y Colombia - 9:00pm Chile y Venezuela - 10:00pm Argentina

 

Premios:

1er Puesto : Mienshao 5x31 + Natu
2do Puesto: Trapinch 3x31 + Natu

 

Nota: Los eventos realizados son para los miembros del team.

 

Tournament OU 6v6:

-Thursday 18 July / 8:00 pm Mexico, Peru and Colombia - 9:00 pm Chile and Venezuela - 10:00 pm Argentina

 

Prizes:

1st Place: Mienshao 5x31 + Natu

2nd Place: Trapinch 3x31 + Natu

 

Note: The events performed are for team members.

 

Edited by Tear

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.