Jump to content
MknsZblex

SIÂ's Birthday Tournament

SIÂ's Birthday Party  

84 members have voted

  1. 1. Choose the Tiers/Format


  • Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closes on 07/30/19 at 09:59 PM

Recommended Posts

sia.png&key=115cda45008418f535a3f81736f7

 

 

Details:
Unlimited Players | 6v6 | Tournament Mode Duels |

Date & Time:
Saturday, 10th August | 7pm UTC - 3pm EDT - 9pm CEST  - Time Zone Converter
Registration:
 15 mins before the Tournament

Location:
Cinnabar Island, Ch5 - In the Lab 

Clauses:
Sleep/OHKO/Pristine/Species/Evasion/Hax Item/Bag Item/Self KO
List of Clauses and what they mean.

Banned Pokemon & Move:
Same as Official Tiers.

Tiers:

Will be determined based on the poll

 

Prize: 

Undefined - Based on donations

Donation:
Send your donation to "Mkns"

 

Notes:

  • Disconnecting during a match will result in a DQ.

  • Once your match is called you will have 10 minutes to report to the table. No time extensions will be given.

  • Poll will be closed Wednesday 31st July.

  • It's an unofficial event financed by players, so please be indulgent if mistakes are made and feel free to donate.
  • SIÂ #1

 

 

Host:
Mkns

Refs: SIÂ's executives and commanders

Edited by MknsZblex

Share this post


Link to post
3 hours ago, MknsZblex said:

Hahaha, I don't understand how LC can be first but it's cool!

I used to play it myself but haven't bothered to get new comps after gen5 launched

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.