Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Tear

Torneo NU 6v6 / Tournament NU 6V6 / 5 Julio

Recommended Posts

Torneo NU 6v6:

-Viernes 5 Julio / 9:00pm México,Perú y Colombia - 10:00pm Chile y Venezuela - 11:00pm Argentina

 

Premios:

1er Lugar: Quagsire 4x31 + natu

2do Lugar: $100.000

 

Nota: Los eventos realizados son para los miembros del team.

 

Tournament NU 6v6:

 

-Friday July 5 / 9:00 pm Mexico, Peru and Colombia - 10:00 pm Chile and Venezuela - 11:00 pm Argentina

 

Prizes:

1st Place: Quagsire 4x31 + natu

2nd Place: $100.000

 

Note: The events performed are for team members.

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.