Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Matoka

[OU] A Thorn in Our Side! (July 6th)

Recommended Posts

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 Over Used | Bracket

 

Date & Time

July 6th - 6pm UTC/ 7pm BST / 2pm EDT / 11am PT Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

Over Used Ban Lists

 

OU Pokémon Ban List

Nothing

 

OU Move Ban List

Baton Pass


 

6EOHD8E.png

Artwork by the Amelia411 on DeviantArt
First Place Prize

Spr 5b 597 s.png
Shiny GIFT Ferroseed

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,300,000 Pokeyen OR 1,300 Reward Points

 

Second Place Prize

700,000 Pokeyen OR 700 Reward Points

  

Third & Fourth Place Prize

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points 

 

Fifth to Eight Place Prize

125,000 Pokeyen OR 125 Reward Points 

Host: Matoka

Share this post


Link to post
16 minutes ago, Aerun said:

Ah juicy a shiny ferrothorn with 25 speed again

If it makes you feel any better, I considered making it 2x31 and 4x0.
If I could have set an option for 0 speed I would have. Maybe one day.

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.