Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Tear

Torneo OU 6v6 / Tournament OU 6v6 / 28 Junio

Recommended Posts

Torneo OU 6V6:

-Viernes 28 Junio / 7:00pm México,Perú y Colombia - 8:00pm Chile y Venezuela - 9:00pm Argentina

Reglas:

-2 Wall Max

-Lugar: Kanto - Ciudad Carmin Canal 5

 

Premios:

1er Lugar: Mienshao 4x31 +Natu

2do Lugar: Vidasfera + Restos

 

Nota: Los eventos realizados son para los miembros del team.

 

Tournament OU 6V6:

-Friday June 28 / 7:00 pm Mexico, Peru and Colombia - 8:00 pm Chile and Venezuela - 9:00 pm Argentina

Rules:

-2 Wall Max

-Place: Kanto - Vermilion City Channel 5

 

Prizes:

1st Place: Mienshao 4x31 +Natu

2nd Place: Life Orb + Leftovers

 

Note: The events performed are for team members.

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.