Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
LeZenor

[NU Seasonal] The Conqueror of the Forgotten Realm - Invitationals

Recommended Posts

26f32152dd3caff10da8107a10d86171.jpg

The Conqueror of the Forgotten Realm - Invitationals

 

Hosted by Linfanz & LeZenor

 

Here you may find the date & time for each of the 'Conqueror Of The Forgotten Realm' invitationals

 

 

 

  • Players who come in first and second in the Invitational tournaments will win a guaranteed invite to the Finals, and both third place winners will be awarded a reserve invite.
    • Reserve ticket holders will battle in the fifth week to decide the order of the reserves.
  • The Invitational tournaments' format will be 64-man - Single Elimination - NU - 6v6.
  • The Series Finals and Reserves Tournament will be 16-man - Double Elimination - NU - 6v6.
  • Players who already have an invite are not allowed to participate in the subsequent invitationals.
    • This does not include RESERVE invite holders.

 

 

FIRST PLACE PRIZE

MozEyiy.png

Finals Invite

650,000 Pokeyen OR 650 Reward Points

 

SECOND PLACE PRIZE

MozEyiy.png

Finals Invite

350,000 Pokeyen OR 350 Reward Points

 

THIRD PLACE PRIZE

EzseIgh.png

Reserves Tournament Invite

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

 

 

 

 

Invitational #1:

64-man - Single Elimination - NU - 6v6

Tuesday 2nd July

2pm EDT | 6pm UTC | 7pm BST

Time Zone Converter

 

 

Invitational #2:

64-man - Single Elimination - NU - 6v6

Saturday 6th July

8am EDT | 12pm UTC | 1pm BST

Time Zone Converter

 

 

Invitational #3:

64-man - Single Elimination - NU - 6v6

Wednesday 10th July

9pm EDT (previous day) | 1am UTC | 2am BST

Time Zone Converter

 

 

Invitational #4:

64-man - Single Elimination - NU - 6v6

Sunday 14th July

3pm EDT | 7pm UTC | 8pm BST

Time Zone Converter

 

 

Invitational #5:

64-man - Single Elimination - NU - 6v6

Tuesday 16th July

11am EDT | 3pm UTC | 4pm BST

Time Zone Converter

 

 

Invitational #6:

64-man - Single Elimination - NU - 6v6

Saturday 20th July

7pm EDT | 11pm UTC | 12am BST (following day)

Time Zone Converter

 

 

Invitational #7:

64-man - Single Elimination - NU - 6v6

Wednesday 24th July

4am EDT | 8am UTC | 9am BST

Time Zone Converter

 

 

Invitational #8:

64-man - Single Elimination - NU - 6v6

Sunday 28th July

4pm EDT | 8pm UTC | 9pm BST

Time Zone Converter

Share this post


Link to post
Posted (edited)

Please increase the prize, 650k is too low for a 64 players tourney with no shiny pokemon. I mean you get an invite but that's not such an amazing prize and it isnt enough.

Edited by soyhector

Share this post


Link to post

so anyone can join the tournaments leading up? only the finals are an invitational?

Share this post


Link to post
1 hour ago, cynicuL said:

so anyone can join the tournaments leading up? only the finals are an invitational?

Yes sir. 

Share this post


Link to post

If I wouldn't win the top 3 places in one invitational, can I join the other invitationals later?

Share this post


Link to post
5 minutes ago, ChuckWong said:

If I wouldn't win the top 3 places in one invitational, can I join the other invitationals later?

Yes sir. 

Share this post


Link to post
12 minutes ago, mxdzzz said:

How do we join in the Invitational event?

Invitational events are automated tournaments in game. We are aware that they aren't listed in-game at the moment but this issue will be resolved before the date of the first invitational.

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.