Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Tear

Torneo Batallas Doble 6v6 / Double Battles Tournament 6v6 / 27 Junio

Recommended Posts

Torneo Batalla Doble 6v6:

-Jueves 27 Junio / 8:00pm México,Perú y Colombia - 9:00pm Chile y Venezuela - 10:00pm Argentina

 

Reglas:

-Modo PvP

-Lugar: Kantoo - Ciudad Verde Canal 5

 

Premio:

1er Lugar: Botamon 5x31+Natu

 

Nota: Los eventos realizados son para los miembros del team.

 

 

6v6 Double Battle Tournament:

-Thursday 27 June / 8:00 pm Mexico, Peru and Colombia - 9:00 pm Chile and Venezuela - 10:00 pm Argentina

 

Rules:

-PvP Mode

-Place: Kanto - Viridian City Channel 5

 

Prize:

1st Place: Botamon 5x31+Natu

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.