Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Tear

Torneo OU 6v6 / Tournament OU 6v6 / 29 Junio

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Torneo OU 6v6:

-Sabado 29 Junio / 9:00pm México,Perú y Colombia - 10:00pm Chile y Venezuela - 11:00pm Argentina 

Reglas:

-No Limite De Wall

-Lugar: Teselia - Ruta 3 (Guarderia) Canal 3

 

Premios (A Escoger):

-Sceptile 4x31+Natu (150 iv)

-Gallade 3x31+Natu (160 iv)

3er Lugar: 100k

 

Nota: Los eventos realizados son para los miembros del team.

 

Tournament OU 6v6:

 

-Saturday 29 June / 9:00 pm Mexico, Peru and Colombia - 10:00 pm Chile and Venezuela - 11:00 pm Argentina

Rules:

-No Wall Limit

-Place: Teselia - Route 3 (Kindergarten) Channel 3

 

Prizes (To Choose):

-Sceptile 4x31+Natu (150 iv)

-Gallade 3x31+Natu (160 iv)

3rd Place: 100k

 

Note: The events performed are for team members.

Edited by Tear

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.