Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Tear

Tear Torneo 3v3 / Tear Tournament 3v3

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Torneo 3v3:

-Jueves 20 Junio / 7:00pm México,Perú y Colombia - 8:00pm Chile y Venezuela - 9:00pm Argentina

Reglas:

-1 Wall Max

-Lugar: Kanto - Laboratorio Del Prof Oak Canal 3

 

Premios:

1er Lugar:  Noctowl Shiny (2m)

2do Lugar: Gafas de Ecto (Cosmetico)

3er Lugar: $150.000

 

Nota: Los eventos realizados son para los miembros del team.

 

Tournament 3v3:

-Thursday 20 June / 7:00 pm Mexico, Peru and Colombia - 8:00 pm Chile and Venezuela - 9:00 pm Argentina

Rules:

-1 Wall Max

-Place: Kanto - Prof Oak's Laboratory Channel 3

 

Prize:

1st Place: Noctowl Shiny (2m)

2nd Place: Ecto Glasses (Cosmetic)

3rd Place: $150.000

 

Note: The events performed are for team members.

 

Resultados/Results:

1: Kiritojej

2: Aldahirramirez

3: DrakanParadox

 

 

Edited by Tear

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.