Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Tear

Torneo Interno 6v6 / Internal Tournament 6v6

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Torneo 6V6:

-Sabado 15 Junio / 8:00Pm México,Perú y Colombia - 9:00pm Chile y Venezuela - 10:00pm Argentina

Reglas:

-2 Wall Max

-Lugar:  Teselia - Pueblo Arcilla Canal 4

 

Premios:

1er Lugar: Vanilluxe 3x31 + Natu

2do Lugar: Conkeldurr Semicomp + Llamasfera

3er Lugar: $100.000

 

Nota: Los eventos realizados son para los miembros del team.

 

Tournament 6v6:

-Saturday 15 June / 8:00 Pm Mexico, Peru and Colombia - 9:00 p.m. Chile and Venezuela - 10:00 p.m. Argentina

Rules:

-2 Wall Max

-Place:  Teselia - Nuvema Town Channel 4

 

Prize:

1st Place: Vanilluxe 3x31 + Natu

2nd Place: Conkeldurr Semicomp + Flame Orb

3rd Place: $100.000

 

Note: The events performed are for team members.

 

 

Edited by Tear

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.