Best way to support this game?

Hey all!

I'm new to the game and am absolutely loving it! I can't wait to get into the competitive scene with my best friend (Tauros)! 

What is the best way to support this game? I'm for sure donating what I would have paid for Sword/Shield as I'm definitely not interested in that game. But besides money, I want to shout out this game across the rooftops and tell all my friends!

However, I also don't want to jeopardize this game being taken down by GF so what is an excited trainer like myself to do?

Sorry if this is answered somewhere in another forum! 

Much love and safe travels, trainers!

The game hasn't been and won't be taken down anytime soon, don't worry :) It would've been by now if that was the case. The best way to support it is by constantly uguuing on forums about how the game's dying and how the devs don't care about the players like you see so many people do over here, duh! Jk, but players are what make the game so play it, have fun, make more friends and contribute as much of your personality as you can to making someone else's experience in the game more fun, be it just by having fun and being yourself on chat or helping others out, or hosting unofficial events.

Other than that, you're completely fine to shout this game out anywhere and tell anyone you want about it ^_^ Glad to hear you're having fun in the game though, welcome to PokeMMO! Hope to battle you once you get into competitive play! Also, Tauros absolutely murders everyone else in NU, it's a fun pokemon to use from what I've seen ^_^ 

Edited by Dibz
Added "jk" just in case someone takes me seriously and turns toxic >.>
1 hour ago, Dibz said: