Jump to content
SneakyTeddi

[OU] The Monster Is Leaving The Cage (Sunday, 23rd June)

Recommended Posts

zSwrE07.png

The Monster Is Leaving The Cage

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Sunday, 23rd June, 2019 | 4pm UTC - 12pm EDT - 1pm BRT | Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

Banned Moves

Spoiler

Baton Pass

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

6mwjdjK.gif

 SHINY GIFT Conkeldurr

Your choice of nature, 2 moves with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,300,000 Pokeyen OR 1300 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

700,000 Pokeyen OR 700 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

 

5th-8th Place Prize

125,000 Pokeyen OR 125 Reward Points

 

-

Host: SneakyTeddi

Share this post


Link to post

nuzCaxj.png

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

RayUwU

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

OtoukiO

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

Lunarck & BoscoWong

 

5th-8th Place Prize

heichicoda, YEYOxD, getovaherez & DeusBruno

 

-

 

Thank you all for participating and congratz to the winners! <3
See you all on the next event! ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.