Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Tear

Torneo Interno 3v3 / Internal Tournament 3V3

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Torneo 3v3

-Viernes 14 Junio / 7:00 Pm Perú y Colombia - 8:00pm Chile y Venezuela - 9:00pm Argentina

Reglas:

-1 Wall Max

-Lugar: Ciudad Verde Canal 5

 

Premios:

1er Lugar: Cofagrigus 4x31 + Natu

2do Lugar: 100k

 

Nota: Los eventos realizados son para los miembros del team.

 

Tournament 3v3

-Friday 14 June / 7:00 Pm Peru and Colombia - 8:00 p.m. Chile and Venezuela - 9:00 p.m. Argentina

Rules:

-1 Wall Max

-Place: Green City Channel 5

 

Prize:

1st Place: Cofagrigus 4x31 + Natu

2nd Place: 100k

 

Note: The events performed are for team members.

Edited by Tear

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.