Jump to content

[OU] Unflinching Resolve (Thursday, April 4)


Dibz

Recommended Posts

bAMc28Y.gif

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Thursday, April 4

  2PM UTC || 3PM BST || 10AM EDT || 4PM CEST

Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

First Place Prize

UgT8bTj.gif

GIFT Dragonite

Your choice of nature, four moves, with IVs 3x31 & 3x30

&

1,300,000 Pokeyen OR 1300 Reward Points



2nd Place Prize

700,000 Pokeyen OR 700 Reward Points

 

3rd - 4th Place Prize

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

 

5th - 8th Place Prize

125,000 Pokeyen OR 125 Reward Points

 

Host: Dibz

 

sBYVLbg.gif

mfw I finally thaw out

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.