Jump to content
SneakyTeddi

[OU] Practice Leads to Perfection (Tuesday, 26th February)

Recommended Posts

XtFAFJk.png

Practice Leads to Perfection

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Tuesday, 26th February | 8pm UTC - 3pm EST -  5pm BRT | Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

OU Ban List

Spoiler

Dugtrio | Wobbuffet

 

Banned moves

Spoiler

Baton Pass

 

First Place Prize

 

mienfoo.gif

Shiny GIFT Mienfoo

Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,300,000 Pokeyen OR 1,300 Reward Points



2nd Place Prize

700,000 Pokeyen OR 700 Reward Points

 

3rd - 4th Place Prize

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

 

5th - 8th Place Prize

125,000 Pokeyen OR 125 Reward Points

 

Host: SneakyTeddi

Share this post


Link to post
Bilburt   
Just now, TheChampionMike said:

WOOOO GOOD OFFICIAL HYPE

your parents must have practised alot

Share this post


Link to post

Tournament's starting time updated. Starting 2 hours earlier than before.

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.