Jump to content
MknsZblex

[NU] Who can defeat Throh? - Main thread

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Who can defeat Throh?

throh-owning-scraggy-gif.25273

 

 

Schedule

 

Friday 4th January - 10 PM UTC || 11 PM CET || 5 PM EDT - Qualifier 1  --- Mkns  // Tonylovsky

Friday 11th January - 9 PM UTC || 10 PM CET || 4 PM EDT Qualifier 2 --- EpicVerde  // Stelian

Saturday 19th January - 10 PM UTC || 11 PM CET || 5 PM EDT Qualifier 3 -- MadaraSixSix  // enchanteur

Friday 25th January - 10 PM UTC || 11 PM CET || 5 PM EDT - Qualifier 4

Friday 1st February - 9 PM UTC || 10 PM CET || 4 PM EDT - Qualifier 5

Saturday 9th February - 9 PM UTC || 10 PM CET || 4 PM EDT - Qualifier 6

Friday 15th February - 10 PM UTC || 11 PM CET || 5 PM EDT - Qualifier 7

Friday 22th February - 9 PM UTC || 10 PM CET || 4 PM EDT - Qualifier 8

 

Tournament times are susceptible to change

 

 

Series Qualifiers

 

Each Qualifier will award two finale invites to the first place winner and the runner up. All Qualifiers will take place as automated tournaments. Invite holders are allowed to take part in future Qualifiers. If the first place winner or the runner up of a Qualifier was already an invite holder, whoever that first place winner or runner-up eliminated in semifinals will receive an invite. 

 

Entry Fee: 15.000 Pokeyen

 

 

The prizes for the Qualifiers will be as follows;

First Place: 800.000 Pokeyen

Second Place: 300.000 Pokeyen

 

 

 

The Grand Finale

 

Details:

NU Championship

Single Battle

6v6 NU

Double Elimination

 

Location:

Fighting Dojo - Saffron City Ch.4

 

Date & Time:

Friday, 1st March

9 PM UTC | 4 PM EDT | 10 PM CET 

 

Clauses:

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

Banned Pokemon:

 

NU Ban List

Spoiler

Absol | Alakazam | Arcanine | Azumarill | Bisharp |  Blaziken

Blissey | Breloom | Bronzong | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster

Cofagrigus | Conkeldurr |  Crobat | Darmanitan |  Dragonite | Dugtrio | Dusclops

Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Flygon | Forretress | Galvantula | Gengar | Gigalith

Gligar | Gliscor | Gyarados | Haxorus | Heracross |  Hippowdon | Houndoom

Hydreigon | Jellicent | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra | Krookodile | Lanturn | Lucario

Machamp | Magneton | Magnezone | Mamoswine | Mandibuzz | Mantine | Medicham

Metagross  | Mienshao | Milotic | Pelipper | Porygon2 |  Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Rhyperior | Roserade
Salamence | Scizor
 | Scrafty | Sigilyph | Skarmory

Slowbro | Snorlax | Starmie | Swampert | Togekiss | Torkoal | Typhlosion | Tyranitar

Umbreon | Vaporeon | Venomoth | Venusaur  | Volcarona | Weezing | Weavile

Wobbuffet | Yanmega

 

Banned Moves:

Baton Pass

 

 

 

Finale Prizes

 

First Place

 

medicham.gif

 

Shiny Medicham  (not comp) + 1.000.000 Pokeyen

 

 

Second Place:

 

Ceint._Noire.png

 

Black Belt x50 + 500.00 Pokeyen

 

 

Third Place:

 

Ceint._Force.png

 

Focus Sash x50 + 250.000 Pokeyen

 

 

 

Additional Notes:

  • This championship has been organised to motivate the MMO community to compete in NU.
  • Disconnecting during a match will result in a DQ (only applies if you fail to reconnect).
  • It's an unofficial event financed by players, so please be indulgent if mistakes are made and feel free to donate.

 

 

 

Host: Mkns

Refs: 

Edited by MknsZblex

Share this post


Link to post
Posted (edited)

16 Qualified Players:

-Mkns @MknsZblex

-Tonylovsky @Tonylov5

-EpicVerde @EpicVerde

-Stelian @Stelian

-MadaraSixSix @MadaraSixSix

-enchanteur @camilo7

-Lkrenz @LKrenz

-Wiriketchup @wiriketchup

-Redav @Redav

-cjmystogan @cjmystogan

-TheBeldumMaster @TheBeldumMaster

-Sebat @Sebat

-Cessy @Cessylinda

-MadaraSixSix --> Jhonatann

-Butler @Butler

-Carlosbreak @Carlosbreak

 

Reserve Players:

Makx, Pinklabel, FenixxP, NonoPetitRobot, AurumPegasus, XondeX, YEYOxD, gbwead, Zymogen, Lotus, Cali, Elvessss.

Edited by MknsZblex

Share this post


Link to post
Posted (edited)

The Grand Finale

 

Details:

NU Championship

Single Battle

6v6 NU

Double Elimination

 

Location:

Fighting Dojo - Saffron City Ch.4

 

Date & Time:

Friday, 22 March

9 PM UTC | 5 PM EDT | 10 PM CET 

 

 

Bracket:

 

soon TM

Edited by MknsZblex

Share this post


Link to post

wont be able to play this. so since i beat Elvessss in semis to get the invite, he gets the invite instead?

Share this post


Link to post
13 hours ago, DrButler said:

wont be able to play this. so since i beat Elvessss in semis to get the invite, he gets the invite instead?

I chose this order for the reserve:

Makx, Pinklabel, FenixxP, NonoPetitRobot, AurumPegasus, XondeX, YEYOxD, gbwead, Zymogen, Lotus, Cali, Elvessss.

 

Losers of each semis according the order of Qualifiers.

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.