Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
LeZenor

[LC] Yetto's Taillow Time #13 (Tuesday, 18th December)

Recommended Posts

LeZenor   

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 16 Players | 7,500 Pokeyen Sign Up Fees | 6v6 LC | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Tuesday, 18th December | 6pm UTC - 1pm EST - 7pm CET Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

LC Ban List

Spoiler

Gligar

Meditite

Murkrow

Scraggy

Scyther

Sneasel

Tangela

Yanma

LC Move Ban List

Spoiler

Dragon Rage/Sonic Boom

 

First Place Prize

 400,000

Second Place Prize

120,000

 

 

Host-

YettoDie

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.