Jump to content

Let's Dance! (Sunday, 25th November)


Haazuu

Recommended Posts

5p9Bo2v.png

 

16 Teams (32 Players) | In case of too many inscriptions 32 Teams (64 Players)

Teams will play UU/NU

Single Battle in Tournament Mode

 

Explanation

Players will compete in pairs to advance through the bracket by winning both of their duels for each round, one player will duel in the UU tier and the other in the NU tier. In the case of a tie the winning players from each couple will go head to head in a OU tie breaker. Players are welcome to switch tiers in between rounds. 

 

Date and Time:

Sunday, 25th November | 5 PM EDT  | 10PM GMT/UTC | 11PM BST

Not sure about time zones, 5PM EDT here
clWUnN1.png

 

Registration:

 

Open Until Sunday* 25th 4:30PM EDT | 9:45PM UTC | 10:45PM BST

 

To register post both players IGNs in this thread along with a team. You may only register one team per person. 

 

Example

Player one: Frags

Player two: Haazuu    

Team name: GoblinSlayers

 

Location:

Nimbasa City (Musical Threater) Channel 4

Spoiler

 

8TpNGDE.png

 

qS26T8T.png

 

s8LCOuS.png

 Bracket: https://challonge.com/LetsDanceAw

Clauses:

Sleep/OHKO/Pristine/Species/Hax Item/Evasion/Bag Item/Self KO

 

List of clauses an what they mean

 

Banned Moves:

 

Baton Pass

 

List of banned Pokemon:

 

OU Ban List

Spoiler

Dugtrio | Wobbuffet

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler

Arcanine | Blissey | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr |

Dragonite | Darmanitan | Dugtrio | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra

Lucario | Magnezone  | Mamoswine | Mantine | Metagross | Mienshao

Milotic | Pelipper | Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Salamence | Scizor

Skarmory | Snorlax | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Togekiss 

Tyranitar | Volcarona | Wobbuffet

 

NU Ban list

Spoiler

Absol | Alakazam | Arcanine | Azumarill | Bisharp |  Blaziken

Blissey | Breloom | Bronzong | Chandelure | Chansey | Clefable | Cloyster

Cofagrigus | Conkeldurr |  Crobat | Darmanitan |  Dragonite | Dugtrio

Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Flygon | Forretress | Galvantula | Gengar | Gigalith

Gligar | Gliscor | Gyarados | Haxorus | Heracross |  Hippowdon | Houndoom

Hydreigon | Jellicent | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra | Krookodile | Lanturn | Lucario

Machamp | Magneton | Magnezone | Mamoswine | Mandibuzz | Mantine | Medicham

Metagross  | Mienshao | Milotic | Pelipper | Porygon2 |  Porygon-Z

Quagsire | Reuniclus | Rhyperior | Roserade |  Salamence | Scizor | Scrafty | Sigilyph | Skarmory

Slowbro | Snorlax | Starmie | Swampert | Togekiss | Torkoal | Typhlosion | Tyranitar

Umbreon | Vaporeon | Venomoth | Venusaur  | Volcarona | Weezing | Weavile

Wobbuffet | Yanmega

 

 

Prize:

 

1st place team:

4,500,000 Pokeyen (2.25m Each)

 

2nd place team:

1,500,000(750k Each)

Donations

Spoiler

bCwbX4v.png



 

Host:  Haazuu, Zhiko, Enchanteur, yosoyarca

 

LF: MMOStaff Member 

Como estamos para lavarse la cola

Edited by Haazuu
Link to post
  • Replies 62
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

16 Teams (32 Players) | In case of too many inscriptions 32 Teams (64 Players) Teams will play UU/NU Single Battle in Tournament Mode   Explanation Players will compete in pai

Thanks to eveyone for coming  https://challonge.com/LetsDanceAw  

Player one: Coolio Player two: @Fabbroo     Team name: Spheal Team 6

On 11/15/2018 at 11:15 PM, Haazuu said:

Date and Time:

Sunday, 25th November | 5 PM EDT  | 10PM UTC | 11PM BST

Not sure about time zones, 5PM EDT here
clWUnN1.png

 

Como estamos para lavarse la cola

Lf: Someone to confirm timezones

Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.