Jump to content

[OU] Nub Tourney (Sunday 18th November)


Blue

Recommended Posts

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Sunday, 18th November | EST 11 AM | UTC 4 PM | BST 5 PM Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

OU Banlist

 

 

 


Dugtrio | Wobbuffet
 

 

 

 

Banned moves

 

 

 


Baton Pass
 

 

 

 

 

1st Place Prize

Swinub Shiny sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White

Shiny GIFT Swinub

Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,300,000 Pokeyen OR 1,300 Reward Points

 

2nd Place Prize

700,000 Pokeyen OR 700 Reward Points

 

3rd - 4th Place Prize

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

 

5th - 8th Place Prize

125,000 Pokeyen OR 125 Reward Points

 
Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.