Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
LeZenor

[UU] I am Jelly (Thursday, 4th October)

Recommended Posts

4e8482431481b9f21a5ad29e453ff220.gif

I Am Jelly

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Thursday, 4th October | 8pm UTC - 9pm BST - 4pm EDT Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler

Arcanine | Bisharp | Blissey | Breloom | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr

Cofagrigus | Dragonite | Darmanitan | Dugtrio | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra

Lucario | Magnezone  | Mamoswine | Mantine | Metagross | Mienshao

Milotic | Pelipper | Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Salamence | Scizor

Skarmory | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Togekiss 

Tyranitar | Volcarona | Wobbuffet

Banned Moves

Spoiler

Baton Pass

Nasty Plot(Mismagius)

 

 

First Place Prize

frillish.gif

GIFT Frillish

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 3x31 & 3x30

+

1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points

Second Place Prize

500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points

Third & Fourth Place Prize

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.