Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RedDragonERa

Safari Showdown #2

Recommended Posts

Team Catching Event

Safari Showdown #2

hJ15qJY.jpg

 

 

 TYPE 

Catching

 

 DATE 

Saturday | September 15th | 21:30 IST | 17:00 BST | 12:00 EDT

 

 LOCATION 

Hoenn safarizone

 

 DURATION 

+ 1 Hour to catch

+ 10 Mins to submit

 

 SCORING 

Total Sum of IVs + Gender Bonus + Species Bonus = Total Score

 

ENTRY 

All Species

 

SPECIES BONUS 

any shiny : +10

quagzire : +4

gligar : +4

 

GENDER BONUS 

Female Cyndquil : + 2

Female Chikorita:  +2

Female Totodile  :  +2

 

 RULES 

  • To win this event you need to submit an entry that scores the highest.
  • All Pokemon must have been caught within the event time. You will have one hour to catch your entry.
  • All Pokemon must have been caught in the specified location Safari Zone
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokemon will not be accepted as a valid entry.
  • All Pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...).
  • Pokemon must be the player's OT.
  • You can only submit one Entry.
  • You must link your entry to Host via whisper to submit your entry.
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined through earliest catch time.

 

 

 

「 1ST PRIZE 」

 

Gingerbread hood and costume

 

「 2ND PRIZE 」

semi comp dragonite

 

「 3RD PRIZE 」

100k

 

*We'll be allowing a limited amount of non-members to participate: Please Cotact MonkeyDMathew For Details

 

Good Luck and May Rng Be With you

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.