Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
LeZenor

[OU] Red Rampage (Monday, 24th September)

Recommended Posts

LeZenor   

08d6a37a3994ef3f43956c5929c6fd35.gif

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Monday, 24th September | 10pm UTC - 11pm BST - 6pm EDT Time Zome Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

OU Ban List

Spoiler

Dugtrio | Wobbuffet

Banned Moves

Spoiler

Baton Pass

Draco Meteor (Hydreigon)

Nasty Plot(Mismagius)

 

 

First Place Prize

magikarp.gif

Shiny GIFT Magikarp

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

+

1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points

Second Place Prize

500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points

Third & Fourth Place Prize

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post
Chjul19   

Why 64 players for a desired shiny while a NU gets 128 for an undesired?

Share this post


Link to post
7 hours ago, Chjul19 said:

Why 64 players for a desired shiny while a NU gets 128 for an undesired?

Because generosity is a weak word to describe how LeZenor is. 

Share this post


Link to post
Bilburt   
9 hours ago, Chjul19 said:

Why 64 players for a desired shiny while a NU gets 128 for an undesired?

monday, terrible time for europeans 

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.