Jump to content

[NU] I need a Keyman (Thursday, September 13th)


Blue

Recommended Posts

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Thursday,13th September | EDT 1 PM | UTC 5 PM | BST 6PM Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

NU Banlist



Alakazam | Arcanine | Azumarill | Bisharp |  Blaziken

Blissey | Breloom | Bronzong | Chandelure | Chansey | Clefable | Cloyster

Cofagrigus | Conkeldurr |  Crobat | Darmanitan |  Dragonite | Dugtrio

Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Flygon | Forretress | Galvantula | Gengar | Gigalith

Gligar | Gliscor | Gyarados | Haxorus | Heracross |  Hippowdon 

Hydreigon | Jellicent | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra | Krookodile | Lucario

Machamp | Magneton | Magnezone | Mamoswine | Mandibuzz | Mantine | Medicham

Metagross  | Mienshao | Milotic | Pelipper | Porygon2 |  Porygon-Z

Quagsire | Reuniclus | Rhyperior | Roserade |  Salamence | Scizor | Scrafty | Skarmory

Slowbro | Snorlax | Starmie | Swampert | Togekiss | Torkoal | Typhlosion | Tyranitar

Umbreon | Vaporeon | Venomoth | Venusaur  | Volcarona | Weezing | Weavile

Wobbuffet | Yanmega

 

Move Banlist



Baton Pass

Nasty Plot+Mismagius

 

 

 

First Place Prize

 undefined

Shiny Gift Mankey

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points

 

Second Place Prize

500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points

 

Third & Fourth Place Prize

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.