Jump to content

Sparks of Friendship (Friday 24th August)


Blue

Recommended Posts

Date & Time

Friday, 24th | 3pm UTC - 4pm BST - 11AM EDT Time Zone Converter

 

Location

Hoen Route 110  - Channel 5

 

Duration

1 hour + 10 minutes for submitting scores

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Pokemon accepted as valid entries:

undefined Minun

 

Nature Bonus:

Modest +6

Timid +5

Calm +4

Bold +2

First Place Prize

undefined

Shiny GIFT Minun

Your choice of nature, gender, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points

 

 

Second Place Prize

700,000 Pokeyen OR 700 Reward Points

 

Third PlacePrize

300,000 Pokeyen OR 300 Reward Points

 

 

 

Rules

  • To win this event you need to submit an entry that scores the highest.
  • All Pokemon must have been caught within the event time. You will have one hour to catch your entry.
  • All Pokemon must have been caught in the specified location Route 110.
  • All Pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained).
  • Pokemon must be the player's OT.
  • You can only submit one Entry.
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit your entry.
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined through earliest catch time.

 

 

Participating staff: Blue SecretDjinn Jerryzoo

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.