Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Lightningvolt

[Doubles] Wreck'em Rollout (Friday 20th July)

Recommended Posts

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Friday, 20th | 7pm UTC - 8pm BST - 3PM EDT  Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item 

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

Move Ban List

Spoiler

Foul Play

Synchronoise

Draco Meteor

 

First Place Prize

donphan-female.gif

Shiny GIFT Donphan

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points

 

 

Second Place Prize

500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points

 

Third & Fourth Place Prize

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

 

Host: Lightningvolt

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.