Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Bluejim

[OU] Hold a candle (15th July)

Recommended Posts

Bluejim   

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Sunday, 15th | 6pm UTC - 7pm BST - 2PM EDT Time zone converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

OU Ban List

Dugtrio | Wobbuffet

 

 

 

First Place Prize

Litwick Shiny sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White

Shiny GIFT Litwick

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,300,000 Pokeyen OR 1,300 Reward Points

 

Second Place Prize

700,000 Pokeyen OR 700 Reward Points

 

Third & Fourth Place Prize

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

 

Fifth, Sixth, Seventh & Eigth Place Prize

125,000 Pokeyen OR 125 Reward Points

 

Host: Bluejim

Share this post


Link to post
Bluejim   

s39H8c9.png

 

Congratulations to the winners!

 

1st Place: Haazu

 

2nd Place: NecroskullDark

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.