Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MathewMat

Free Willy - Catching event - Prize Jack O Lanturn - Yearly Events

Recommended Posts

Free Willy!

Catching Event!

 

Date and time: This Saturday June 23rd  at 12Pm EST | 4pm GMT | 5pm BST 


(1 hour to catch your entry, 15 minutes to link your entry) 

Meet at Slateport  City  Ch1 10 min before event time

location: Slateport City

 

Nature Bonus

 Jolly -5 Modest+5

 

Rules: 

To win this event you must catch the Higest total IV pokemon .

 

All Pokemon must be Wailmer's

 

Pokemon must be the player's OT 

 

Only one entry per player 

 

15 minutes will be given after the event for players to link their entry 

 

Prize: Jack O Lanturn

Edited by MathewMat

Share this post


Link to post

Willy was Freed!

 

Thanks to @MathewMat for hosting and to the Lava gang that showed up on this lovely Saturday.  Fun fact, there were 7 entries with tied scores of 145!

 

Congratulations to @xRdZiiiN for winning the event with a score of 154.  Congratulations to @DestinyPlus who found a shiny wailmer, hail Lava! 

 

Group photo of the gang who participated in the after party on the 2nd floor of Slateport's PC. 

 

1DslGm5.png

Edited by ozzie1550

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.