Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MathewMat

Mortal Kombat Prize - Scythe - Yearly Event

Recommended Posts

It's time for a Yearly Events 

 

Mortal Kombat

 

Team Tournament
 
Date and time: This Sunday june 24th  at 12Pm EST | 4pm GMT 5pm BST

Rules:Ou/Uu/Nu

Location Island 4 ch1 PC

First Place Gets Scythe!!!!

 

 

*We'll be allowing a limited amount of non-members to participate: Please Cotact MonkeyDMathew For Details

 

Good Luck and May Rng Be With you

Edited by MathewMat

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.