Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Bilburt

[OU] A humerus fight #2 (Sunday 24th June)

Recommended Posts

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Sunday, 24th | 4pm UTC - 5pm BST - 12PM EDT Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

OU Ban List

Spoiler

Dugtrio | Wobbuffet

 

 

First Place Prize

Gengar Shiny sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White

Shiny GIFT Gengar

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,300,000 Pokeyen OR 1,300 Reward Points

 

 

Second Place Prize

700,000 Pokeyen OR 700 Reward Points

 

Third & Fourth Place Prize

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

 

5th - 8th Place Prize

125,000 Pokeyen OR 125 Reward Points

Host: Bilburt

Share this post


Link to post
On 6/16/2018 at 12:44 AM, Bilburt said:

First Place Prize

Gengar Shiny sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White

Shiny GIFT Gengar

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,300,000 Pokeyen OR 1,300 Reward Points

 

 

Second Place Prize

700,000 Pokeyen OR 700 Reward Points

 

Third & Fourth Place Prize

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

 

5th - 8th Place Prize

125,000 Pokeyen OR 125 Reward Points

Host: Bilburt

Good afternoon, I would like to show you my tournament footage.

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.