Jump to content

[NU] Don't Be Ruff (Friday, 25th May)


Recommended Posts

lJ9AYb8.jpg

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Bracket

 

Date & Time

Friday, 25th May | EDT 03:00 PM | UTC 7:00 PM | BST 8:00 PM Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

NU Ban List

 

Aerodactyl | Alakazam | Arcanine | Azumarill | Bisharp |  Blaziken

Blissey | Breloom | Bronzong | Chandelure | Chansey | Clefable | Cloyster

Cofagrigus | Conkeldurr |  Crobat | Darmanitan |  Dragonite | Dugtrio | Dusknoir

Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Flygon | Forretress | Galvantula | Gengar | Gigalith

Gliscor | Gyarados | Haxorus | Heracross |  Hippowdon | Houndoom

Hydreigon | Jellicent | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra | Krookodile | Lucario

Machamp | Magnezone | Mamoswine | Mandibuzz | Mantine | Medicham

Metagross  | Mienshao | Milotic | Nidoquen | Pelipper | Porygon2 | Porygon-Z

Quagsire | Reuniclus | Rhyperior | Roserade |  Salamence | Scizor | Scrafty | Skarmory

Slowbro | Snorlax | Starmie Swampert | Togekiss | Torkoal | Typhlosion | Tyranitar

Umbreon | Vaporeon | Venusaur  | Volcarona | Weezing | Weavile |  Wobbuffet | Yanmega

Banned Moves

 

Foul Play, Synchronoise, Baton Pass

 

First Place Prize

rufflet.gif

Shiny GIFT Rufflet

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points

 

Second Place Prize

600,000 Pokeyen OR 600 Reward Points

 

Third & Fourth Place Prize

200,000 Pokeyen OR 200 Reward Points

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.