Jump to content

[Doubles] Most Toxic Couple (Sunday, 20th May)


Recommended Posts

shinyfeelzing_by_shawarmachine-d88qwjr.png

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Sunday, 20th May | EDT 03:00 PM | UTC 7:00 PM | BST 8:00 PM Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

Doubles Ban List:

Foul Play

Synchronoise

 

First Place Prize

*Mailed as a level 1 Koffing*

weezing.gif

Shiny GIFT Weezing

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points

 

Second Place Prize

500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points

 

Third & Fourth Place Prize

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.