Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Bilburt

[UU] A humerus fight (Sunday 13th May)

Recommended Posts

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Sunday, 13th | 7pm UTC - 8pm BST - 3PM EDT Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler

Arcanine | Blissey | Chandelure | Conkeldurr | Dragonite

Dugtrio | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Jolteon | Kabutops

Lucario | Magnezone  | Mamoswine | Mantine | Metagross | Mienshao

Milotic | Pelipper | Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Salamence | Scizor

Skarmory | Snorlax | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Tyranitar

Volcarona | Weezing | Wobbuffet

 

First Place Prize

Duskull Shiny sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White

Shiny GIFT Duskull

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points

 

 

Second Place Prize

500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points

 

Third & Fourth Place Prize

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

 

Host: Bilburt

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.