Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Akshit

Turn Down The Heat (Wednesday, 25th April)

Recommended Posts

nJbd8zq.jpg

Save the Victory Road Formicary

For years, Durants have lived peacefully in Victory Road, & dug up tunnels and pathways which also make way for trainers.

But with the recent rise in Heatmor population in the region, Durant colonies are in grave danger due to excessive hunting. They must be saved.

The Iron Ants need you!

 

 

Date: Wednesday 25th April

Time: Catching time starts at 18:00 UTC | 19:00 BST | 14:00 EDT until 19:00 UTC | 20:00 BST | 15:00 EDT any Heatmor caught outside this time wont be valid. 

           Time Zone Converter

 

Location: The results will be announced in Unova, Victory Road, Channel 5

Rules:

  1. To win this event you need to submit a Heatmor that scores the highest. Points will be awarded to an entry through the total sum of IVs and a Nature Bonus. 
  2. All entries must be submitted to participating staff members by linking them in whispers. After the 1 hour is over, players have 15 minutes to submit their entries. 
  3. Hatched Heatmor do not count.
  4. The entry that you submit MUST be your OT and have been caught in the 1 hour period designated.
  5. Only one entry per player, once you have submitted an entry you are not allowed to change it, so think carefully before deciding. 
  6. In the case of a draw, the winner will be decided by who has the earliest catch time.

Scoring:

Total Sum of IVs Nature Bonus Total Score

Nature Bonus:

Timid ~ 6 point bonus

Rash ~ 8 point bonus

Modest ~5 point bonus

Hardy ~ 3 point bonus

 

First Prize

heatmor.gif

Shiny Gift Heatmor

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 OR 6x0

&

1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1000 Reward Points

 

Second Prize

600,000 Pokeyen OR 600 Reward Points

 

Third Prize

300,000 Pokeyen OR 300 Reward Points 

 

Fourth Prize

100,000 Pokeyen OR 100 Reward Points 

 

Hosted By: Akshit | Assisted By: Bilburt Edniss Foersterr

Share this post


Link to post
1 hour ago, Akshit said:

First Prize

heatmor.gif

Shiny Gift Heatmor

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 OR 6x0

...that escalated quickly
Xatu makes a suggestion -> it gets denied after 4 minutes -> implementation after two days
If sound suggestions could be added into the game just as quickly, that would be great... XD

However, looking forward to the catching event, thanks in advance for organizing it

 

Share this post


Link to post
1 hour ago, Anthrazit said:

...that escalated quickly
Xatu makes a suggestion -> it gets denied after 4 minutes -> implementation after two days
If sound suggestions could be added into the game just as quickly, that would be great... XD

However, looking forward to the catching event, thanks in advance for organizing it

 

Technically previously.. They let damacus have a 6x0 shiny bidoof prize. B4 xatu suggestion. 

Share this post


Link to post
On 23/4/2018 at 6:01 AM, IDKPRO said:

 6x0 shiny bidoof prize

hey that prize was on April 1st man

Edited by Acarus

Share this post


Link to post

Durants are safe now.

Thank you everyone who participated.

Congratulations to OrangeManiac, Parrotz, & YinF for finding a shiny at the event spot, gg guys.

Also, Congratulation to the winners:

 

First Prize:

Anthrazit ~ 157 Score

 

Second Prize:

Manxn ~ 151 Score

 

Third Prize:

OfficielRekor ~ 151 Score

 

Fourth Prize:

Vezos ~ 149 Score

 

Special thanks to @Bilburt, @Edniss, & @Foersterr for assisting me with the event.

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.