Jump to content
MathewMat

Team läva Events

Recommended Posts

Do you even Shell smash bro?
 
latest?cb=20151007055515
 
Date and time: This Sunday June 17th  at 12Pm EST | 4pm GMT 5pm BST
 

Rules:Ou/Uu/Nu

Location Island 4 ch1 PC

Prize: 5x31 Carracosta Adamant

+

$$500.000$$

 

Good Luck and May Rng Be With you

Edited by Quadesh

Share this post


Link to post

The mighty salamence!

f4cf19c3da24f747c8163509d4c225cba7a31178

CATCHING EVENT

date and time : saturday july 7th at 12Pm EST | 4pm GMT 5pm BST

 

Rules: 

To win this event you must catch the Higest total IV pokemon .

 

All Pokemon must be bagons

 

Pokemon must be the player's OT 

 

Only one entry per player

 

bonus nature:adamant +10 points /jolly+5 points

 

( 1 hour to catch your entry, 15 minutes to link their entry)

Meet at fallarbor city  ch1 inside pc / 10 min before event time

location: meteor falls (bagon spot)

prize:comp salamence !

 

host:Masterkeyys

special thanks to @ozzie1550 for donating the prize !

i would like aslo to invite @SirReezy @Bluejim to participate 

 

may the rng be with u !hope u all have fun!

Edited by Masterkeyys

Share this post


Link to post

 

STALL WARS 

NzU1NTM1NGRjYSMvczMwY0J0R1RmS3B2azBXbF83

team tournament

date and time :this sunday 1th of july at 12Pm EST | 4pm GMT 5pm BST

 

Rules:/Uu/Nu 

Location lilycove contest hall ch1 

first place gets a comp forretress!

may the rng be with u! hope u all have fun!

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.