Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MathewMat

Team läva Events

Recommended Posts

Team Tournament
 
Date and time: This Sunday April the 15th at 1pm EST | 6pm GMT | 7pm BST 

Rules:Ou/Uu/Nu 

Location Island 4 ch1 PC

First Place Gets a Bunny Combo

 

 

Good Luck and May Rng Be With you

Share this post


Link to post

Laboon the Whale!

cute_dolphin_by_kakiwa-dbmij0d.png

Date and time: This Saturday April the 14 at 12:30Pm EST | 5:30pm GMT | 6:30pm BST 


(50 minutes to catch your entry, 15 minutes to link your entry) 


Location: Slateport Fishing


Bonus - Modest +5 Timid +5


Rules: 

To win this event you must catch the highest total IV pokemon 

Fishing for Wailmer, Slateport ch1. You will have 50 minutes to catch your entry. 

Pokemon must be the player's OT 

Only one entry per player 

15 minutes will be given after the event for players to link their entry 

Winner Will Get 1M Pokeyen

Edited by MathewMat

Share this post


Link to post

ReD's B'Day Special

Catching Event 

What did the light bulba say to generator? 

 

 

 

Date and time: This Saturday 28 of april  at 12Pm EST | 5pm GMT | 6pm BST 


(45 minutes to catch your entry, 15 minutes to link your entry) 

 

location:power plant in kanto

 

 

Rules: 

To win this event you must catch the highest total IV pokemon .

 

All Pokemon must have been caught power plant within the event time.

 

You will have 45 minutes to catch your entry. 

Pokemon must be the player's OT 

 

Only one entry per player 

 

15 minutes will be given after the event for players to link their entry 

 

prize:comp venusaur

 

hope everyone who joins have fun

 
Edited by RedDragonERa

Share this post


Link to post
Panda Mania!
636491998776301733-_AP-_APTOPIX-_Japan-_
 
Date and time: This Sunday April the 29th at 1Pm EST | 6pm GMT | 7pm BST 

Rules:Uu/Nu 

Location : Island 4 ch1

First Place Gets Panda combo

Share this post


Link to post

Lava's Hide N Seek

 

Wanted

Calidubstep

 

screenshot_1524421667.png

Date and Time: To be Decided
Location: The whole of Kanto and Hoenn

 
Explanation: The Host will hide in different places around the map each round. Once they announce they are ready to be found you can start searching for them. There will be 10 rounds and the first person to find the host will win that round. The host will announce a clue at the beginning of each round to help players find their location and every 5 minutes thereafter. The person with the most rounds won will get the prize :3
 
*We'll be allowing a limited amount of non-members to participate
 
 
Rules:
 
The host hiding will announce at the start of each round that they are ready to be found. From that point players will be able to search for the host.
The first player to find the host, will win the round.
Access to any and all accessible in-game areas may be required.
Have fun.
 
Host(s) : CalidubStep
Prize : Comp Scrafty
Good Luck! May RNG be with you! :P
Edited by MathewMat

Share this post


Link to post

What did the light bulba say to generator? 

Saturday april 28th

 

screenshot_1524933240.png

 

Was a Fun event, Grats to Ozwald who won the event with a total score of 165. Thanks for does who took part in are event and hope to see you again next Week, Thank you to does Players outside of team who took part in event your welcome again next Week and shout to @Akshit for showing up )

 

Share this post


Link to post

Team vs Team 

Saturday April 28th

I forgot to take a picture rip,

In the first round We Played Wind, Calidubstep played Ou Kifkroker played UU and Pocket) played Doubles, All the match where close but in the end lost 2-1, Thank you @jerryzoo and @Bluejim and Team wind for that great match, Hope to face you guys in future, Thank you @Bearminator For hosting another great Event and @Akshit who helped him host Another successful Team vs team, Ill see you guys again next month.

 

Share this post


Link to post
On 4/24/2018 at 10:06 PM, MathewMat said:

Lava's Hide N Seek

 

Wanted

Calidubstep

 

screenshot_1524421667.png

Date and Time: To be Decided
Location: The whole of Kanto and Hoenn

 
Explanation: The Host will hide in different places around the map each round. Once they announce they are ready to be found you can start searching for them. There will be 10 rounds and the first person to find the host will win that round. The host will announce a clue at the beginning of each round to help players find their location and every 5 minutes thereafter. The person with the most rounds won will get the prize :3
 
*We'll be allowing a limited amount of non-members to participate
 
 
Rules:
 
The host hiding will announce at the start of each round that they are ready to be found. From that point players will be able to search for the host.
The first player to find the host, will win the round.
Access to any and all accessible in-game areas may be required.
Have fun.
 
Host(s) : CalidubStep
Prize : Comp Scrafty
Good Luck! May RNG be with you! :P

Thanks for @calidubstepfor hosting such an amazing , interesting event. 

I am happy that I could participate and win that comp scrafty. 

I'm sure that  RNG was with me. 

Again thanks Cali. 

Edited by RedDragonERa

Share this post


Link to post

Batman's catch event

It could be a knockout

 

Date and time: This Saturday 6th of May  at 12Pm EST | 5pm GMT | 6pm BST 


(1 hour to catch your entry, 15 minutes to link your entry) 

 

location: Route 10 Unova

 

Bonus 

Sawk & Throh + 5 iv 

 

Rules: 

To win this event you must catch the highest total IV pokemon .

 

All Pokemon must have been caught at route 10 Unova within the event time.

 

Pokemon must be the player's OT 

 

Only one entry per player 

 

15 minutes will be given after the event for players to link their entry 

 

prize: comp Sawk

 

I will be allowing non members to compete if they contact me at least 24 hours before hand and only ones who are close to the team already

 

Good luck all :)

Share this post


Link to post

Safari Madness!

Date and time: This Saturday May 12th  at 12Pm EST | 4pm GMT | 5pm BST 


(1 hour to catch your entry, 15 minutes to link your entry) 

Meet at Fuchia Pc ch1 5 min Before event

location: Kento Safari Entrance

 

Nature Bonus

+10 Adamant 

 

Rules: 

To win this event you must catch the highest total IV pokemon .

 

All Pokemon must have been caught at Kanto Safari Entrance within the event time.

 

Pokemon must be the player's OT 

 

Only one entry per player 

 

15 minutes will be given after the event for players to link their entry 

 

prize: 1k RP

 

I will be allowing non members to compete if they contact me at least 24 hours before hand and only ones who are close to the team already

Contact MonkeyDMathew For Details

Good luck all :)

Edited by MathewMat

Share this post


Link to post
Pick a boo i see you!
Wanted
QueenJeanne
 
2bc9b81940291c2fe27d185c401a04fa.jpg
Date and time: This Saturday May 12th  at 2Pm EST | 6pm GMT |7pm BST
 
Explanation: The Host will hide in different places around the map each round. Once they announce they are ready to be found you can start searching for them. There will be 15 rounds and the first person to find the host will win that round. The host will announce a clue at the beginning of each round to help players find their location and every 5 minutes thereafter. The person with the most rounds won will get the prize :3
 
*We'll be allowing a limited amount of non-members to participate: Please Cotact MonkeyDMathew For Details,
 
 
Rules:
 
The host hiding will announce at the start of each round that they are ready to be found. From that point players will be able to search for the host.
The first player to find the host, will win the round.
Access to any and all accessible in-game areas may be required.
Have fun.
 
Host(s) : QueenJeanne
Prize : Comp Hyreigon
Good Luck! May RNG be with you! :P
Edited by MathewMat

Share this post


Link to post
Heaven Tournament
Team Tournament
 
Date and time: This Sunday May 13th  at 1Pm EST | 5pm GMT |6pm BST

Rules:Uu/Nu

Location Island 4 ch1 PC

First Place Gets a Comp Charziard

Thanks @ozzie1550 For Donating Prize For this week

 

*We'll be allowing a limited amount of non-members to participate: Please Cotact MonkeyDMathew For Details

 

Good Luck and May Rng Be With you

Edited by MathewMat

Share this post


Link to post

Wanted Jeanne!!!

Gotta grab that hydreigon. 

I cant believe Jeane I need to study more about places means she will give difficult clues. 

Anyway I decided that I'm gonna catch you up. 

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.