Jump to content

PokeMMO's Doggy Daycare (Sunday 18th February)


Noad

Recommended Posts

Image result for lillipup gif

PokeMMO's Doggy Daycare

Daisy Oak has bought the Lavender Volunteer Centre, giving Mr Fuji enough money to retire and relocate to Pacifidlog Town for a quiet life. She has decided to expand her grooming business and ever the dog lover has decided open a Pokemon Doggy Daycare. Any trainers can bring their canine Pokemon into Daisy's daycare for an afternoon of grooming or training. Recently, she has noticed an increase in stray dog Pokemon across the regions. She is asking for help to round them up and bring them to the Lavender daycare where they will find a loving home.

Date: Sunday 18th February

Time: Catching time starts at  20:00 GMT | 21:00 CET | 15:00 EST until 21:00 GMT | 22:00 CET | 16:00 EST any Pokemon caught outside this time wont be valid. 

Location: The results will be announced inside the Mr Fuji's House, Kanto, Channel 7

Rules:

  1. To win this event you need to submit a Pokemon that scores the highest. Points will be awarded to an entry through the total sum of IVs, Species Bonus and a Nature Bonus if applicable. 
  2. All entries must be submitted to participating staff members by linking them in whispers. After the hour is over, players have 10 minutes to submit their entries. 
  3. Hatched Pokemon do not count.
  4. The entry that you submit MUST be your OT and have been caught in the 1 hour period designated.
  5. Only one entry per player, once you have submitted an entry you are not allowed to change it, so think carefully before deciding. 
  6. In the case of a draw, the winner will be decided by who has the earliest catch time.

Scoring:

Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Submit the highest scoring catch to win this event, the following Pokemon are eligible as entries:

Growlithe  sprite from Ruby & Sapphire

Growlithe | Species Bonus = 7 Points | Nature Bonus (5 Points) = Bold or Naive

Poochyena  sprite from Ruby & Sapphire

Poochyena | Species Bonus = 3 Points | Nature Bonus (5 Points) = Jolly or Impish

Lillipup  sprite from Black & White

Lillipup | Species Bonus = 5 Points | Nature Bonus (5 Points) = Adamant or Naughty

 

First Prize

Breeder's Outfit (Hat and Overalls)

CfIqFIz.png

&

1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1000 Reward Points

 

Second Prize

500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points

 

Third Prize

300,000 Pokeyen OR 300 Reward Points 

 

Fourth Prize

200,000 Pokeyen OR 200 Reward Points 

 

Hosted By: c8133e51927afea44c32d0a3cea83467.pngNoad | Assisted By: Bilburt Perreh SecretDjinn XelaKebert

Link to comment

Congratulations to the following players.....

1st PlaceKudryavkaTT who submitted a Naughty Lillipup worth 170 points

2nd Place - GodofKawaii who submitted a Lonely Lillipup worth 163 points

3rd PlaceAkshit who submitted a Modest Growlithe worth 162 points

4th Place - DeepRoap who submitted a Hardy Growlithe worth 161 points

 

Many thanks to my MVPs @XelaKebert @SecretDjinn @KaynineXL

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.