1. 1. What appeared?

• HootHoot
    • Pidgey
    • Ratata
  2. 2. Did I catch it?

• Yes
    • No

How the story works: 

U guys choose how the future story will be like, I will write it out. (I am not a expert writer so my English wouldn't be so good, but I think this will give story writing in this forum a good chance to shine) Go share this with your friends to enjoy the story together. 

3/4/2017(my real birthday date other than the year) 

Spoiler

TODAY IS MY 10th BIRTHDAY! 

I got my first pokemon today! Guess who is it.. 

I got a Bulbasaur! (by common vote)

Next, the professor.. what is his name? Professor Oat? Forget it..

I had to run some errands apparently and some pokemon got in the way. Thus, I wipe them all out..

After that, Professor gave me and my rival, Red (I mean who names their son Red? ) , got our 5 pokeballs and a box named Pokedex.

As I went back to Pokemon Centre in Veridian City, I came across a HootHoot I was about to take it down when my pokeball rolled out and

The ball rolled.. And rolled.. And rolled.. 

caught it. And I caught my first pokemon(other than bulbasaur) 

Spoiler

Edited by IDKPRO
  • Kizhaz changed the title to [Story] You choose and I write
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 year later...

Oh, that looks awesome! I am not such a skillful writer, so I don’t even know how to use all those writing tips I have read billions of times. Just don’t know. I would rather write what I need to write just without thinking about all the techniques or, maybe, I would order a text on a writing resource. You can’t know which resource would be better before using it but look here on domywriting. The resource makes all the choosing process easier.

• 3 years later...
On 11/21/2017 at 4:43 PM, IDKPRO said:

How the story works: