Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MathewMat

[läva] Team läva

Recommended Posts

Jeanne is Cold as Ice

8494fdb029447a781f539b2b42a2f32f.jpg

 
 
Date and time: Saturday May 27th 12pm EST | 4pm GMT to 1pm EST | 5pm GMT Meet at Sootoplis City
(45 minutes to catch your entry, 15 minutes to link your entry) 
Location: Underwater Hoenn, 

We'll be allowing a limited amount of non-members to participate Please contact MonkeyDMathew in game for more details.
Rules:
To win this event you must catch the highest total (IV+Species Bonus) 
Species Bonus
Clamperl +5
Chinchou +5
Lanturn +5
Relicanth +10

All Pokemon must have been caught Under Water. Sootoplis within the event time. You will have 1 hour to catch your entry. 
Pokemon must be the player's OT 
Only one entry per player 
15 minutes will be given after the event for players to link their entry 

Have fun 

Hosts : MonkeyDMathew/SirOzwald The Peguin
Prize : A Comp Jynx
Good Luck! May RNG be with you! :P
Edited by MathewMat

Share this post


Link to post

Raddevil Becomes a Grimm

988c0841cd4bcb4d5a804235e6c065512e41f15c

This Sunday May 28th

Time of Event is at (12pm eastern time)

This event will take place at  Island four Channel 1 Inside Pc(Spectator allowed) 

Rules are Over used, Under Used and Never Used, 6v6 TM

First Place Gets a Scythe

Edited by MathewMat

Share this post


Link to post
26 minutes ago, raddevil said:

Today is a very very important day bc it's a perra's birthday

who perra is this?


me


now everybody gibing me all yall got thx

Enjoy it, perra

Share this post


Link to post
Hide-n-Seek Most Wanted (Saturday 27th May)
3MXI4Rt.jpg
Date and Time: Saturday 27th May, 2PM EST|6PM GMT|7PM BST
Location: The whole of Kanto and Hoenn

 
Explanation: The Host will hide in different places around the map each round. Once they announce they are ready to be found you can start searching for them. There will be 10 rounds and the first person to find the host will win that round. The host will announce a clue at the beginning of each round to help players find their location and every 5 minutes thereafter. The person with the most rounds won will get the prize :3
 
*We'll be allowing a limited amount of non-members to participate
 
 
Rules:
 
The host hiding will announce at the start of each round that they are ready to be found. From that point players will be able to search for the host.
The first player to find the host, will win the round.
Access to any and all accessible in-game areas may be required.
Have fun.
 
Host(s) : QueenJeanne
Prize : Comp Charizard
Good Luck! May RNG be with you! :P
 
* If you're interested in participating please pm MonkeyDMatthew before the event day :3

Share this post


Link to post
22 hours ago, raddevil said:

once a perra, always a perra

What's a perra who is a perra? Have no clue who this is

Share this post


Link to post
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.