Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Yohannovich

NU Rumble #2 (Monday 6th March)

Recommended Posts

GByrBSqfUeb_NU-Rumble.png

GByrCf0jgub_NU-RUMBLE2.jpg

 

Details:

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU

 

Date & Time:

Date : Monday 6th March

Time : 5pm EST || 10pm GMT || 11pm CET

 

Registration:

Registration will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You will be able to register for a tournament on the top floor of a Pokemon Centre, through the battle PC. The PC you need is the one on the right, which I am standing in front of in the picture below. You can also register for the tournament by clicking the PvP menu option (Masterball icon on the bottom right of your client).

 

Clauses:

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

Prizes:

First Prize

GByrMHhk0Bb_caratroc.png

Shiny Gift Shuckle

Your choice of nature, two moves, 2x31 and 4x25 IVs

&

1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1000 Reward Points

 

Second Prize

500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points

 

Third - Fourth Prizes

250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points

 

Host: Yohannovich

http://www.cjoint.com/doc/17_02/GBisB6TQJtb_cubone1.gif

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.