Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Yohannovich

Fishing Zone (Saturday 11th March)

Recommended Posts


GBtwO3EImpb_Fishing-Zone.png

GBtwNJj4qEb_FishingZone.jpg

 

Event Description:

Misty needs help making her dream come true! She needs to capture certain water Pokemon to fill up her Pokedex and be the greatest water trainer in Kanto!

 

Date & Time:

Date: Saturday, March 11th

Time: 8pm CET || 7pm GMT || 2pm EST

 

Venue:
Cerulean City, Poke Center, Channel 7

 

Prize:

100,000$ per round

 

Rules:

Event information will be broadcast over Channel chat.

There will be 20 rounds in which a Pokemon's species and nature will be given by the event host. Players will then search for and capture a Pokemon that fits the requirements, and the first to link it in channel chat will be the winner of that round. The winner of a round will receive 100,000$ for their help.

Pokemon must be obtained after the required Pokemon is revealed in chat. Any attempts to cheat will result in disqualification.

 

Yohannovich

GBtwQXFdOgb_cubone1.gif

 

Share this post


Link to post

Time for the event was wrong, it wasn't 3pm EST but 2, so I missed it. I ask for, no, I DEMAND another event

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.