Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Yohannovich

The Getaway-Care #8 (February 11th)

Recommended Posts

IDfhuRJ.png

Thank you Musica for the awesome poster!

 

Event Description:

Some Pokemon have escaped from the Kanto Daycare! The old daycare man needs your help to find them before their owners come back and raise conspiracies about why the pokemon disappear when you breed!
 

Date & Time:

Date: Saturday, February 11th

Time: 7pm CET || 6pm GMT || 1pm EST

 

Venue:
Kanto Daycare, 4 Island, Channel 7

 

Prize:

100,000$ per round (2,000,000 total)

 

Rules:

  • Event information will be broadcast over Channel chat.
  • There will be 20 rounds in which a Pokemon's species and nature will be given by the event host. Players will then search for and capture a Pokemon that fits the requirements, and the first to link it in channel chat will be the winner of that round. The winner of a round will receive 100,000$ for their help.
  • Pokemon must be obtained after the required Pokemon is revealed in chat.
  • Any attempts to cheat will result in disqualification.

Host: Yohannovich & Zehkar

GM: Bluejim

Share this post


Link to post

Congratulations to the following player for winning! 

THEKILLERNOBjesu
orlandowin
TeamExtreme
Wingundan x2
DarylDixonTWD x3
JulioZM
Crimar x3
TachibanaRen
Suneet
Silverphantom
ViejoBombo
Pereiraa
MaxiravitaXD x2
indraGJR

 

See you next time! 

 

Yohannovich

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.