Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Summrs

This is Divetastic! (Thursday 19th January)

Recommended Posts

Dive! Dive! Dive! Everyone put on your snorkels we need you to help us catch these rare pokemon that are found deep on the oceans floor.

Make sure to stock up on Dive balls and bring a pokemon with the move dive and prepare to explore the deep ocean for these pokemon!

 

Date and time: Thursday 19th January 4pm EST | 9pm GMT to 5pm EST | 10pm GMT (1 hour long event to catch your entry)

 

Location: Sootopolis City PC channel 7

 

 

Scoring:

The pokemon below will be accepted as valid entries:

 

3cef9828ac352ab83f5edc556cb8f0e8.png

Species Bonus: 4 points

Nature Bonus (+10 points): Timid

 

5b997a3ce38e0519515fc3004cfb223c.png

Species Bonus: 1 point

Nature Bonus (+10 points): Modest

 

eb1778c086b102b7315aab39a33ef853.png

Species Bonus: 3 points

Nature Bonus (+10 points): Calm

 

935327451c563a1209f7df231203b63a.png

Species Bonus: 8 points

Nature Bonus (+10 points): Adamant

 

 

 

 

Prizes:

First Prize

 

331bc505906d9716a444b18b63d81be6.png

Shiny Gift Clamperl OR Gorebyss OR Huntail

Your choice of nature, two moves, 2x31 and 4x25 IVs (With custom hidden power if wanted. IVs may decrease to 24 or 30)

&

1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1000 Reward Points

 

Second Prize

500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points

 

Third Prize

300,000 Pokeyen OR 300 Reward Points 

 

Fourth Prize

200,000 Pokeyen OR 200 Reward Points 

 

Rules

  • To win this event you must catch the highest total (IV + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus)
  • All Pokemon must have been caught within the event time. You will have one hour to catch your entry.
  • You may not evolve a pokemon to give it a higher species bonus.
  • Pokemon must be the player's OT. 
  • You may only submit one Entry.
  • You must link your entry to any of the participating staff members once, or before, the hour has completed.
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined through earliest catch time.

 

Host: Summrs

Participating staff: Noad 

Share this post


Link to post
3 hours ago, TheChampionMike said:

Nvm cant read. Hue

Image result for i am disappoint meme

 

 

PS: Summrs makes amazing events \o/

Share this post


Link to post
16 minutes ago, Raederz said:

inb4 I pick clamperl

 

6 minutes ago, Bearminator said:

Honestly I think I would . 

You monsters.

Share this post


Link to post
20 minutes ago, Summrs said:

This event starts in about 50 minutes! I hope everyone can make it.

I'd make everything for you bby

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.