Jump to content

[REGISTRATION OPEN] TODAY 7PM BST - Tranzmaster's Spontaneous Tournament #15 - 1 MILLION PRIZE - OU


Recommended Posts

4qIE7Vs.gif

 

Who will join the list of legendary players to win this tournament!

 

Let's find out in edition 15 of Tranzmaster's Spontaneous Tournaments!

 

Details:

Tournament Mode | Single Battle | UNLIMITED Players | 6v6 OU


Date and Time:
Date: TODAY Saturday 15th October
Time: 7pm BST | 8pm CEST | 2pm EDT

 

Place:

 

SILPH CO CHANNEL 7


Registration is OPEN:

Type your IGN in this thread to enter the tournament and show up at the right time for sign ins (example: IGN:Tranzmaster)

 

Clauses:
Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained
 
Banned moves: 
Baton Pass

 

Banned Pokemon:

OU Ban List

Dragonite | Dugtrio | Gengar | Salamence | Tyranitar | Wobbuffet | Blissey

 

PRIZE: 1ST PLACE - 1 MILLION POKEYEN (shoutout to Yettodie and GeneralVenican for donating)

 

Notes:

  • Disconnecting during a match will result in a DQ (only applies if you fail to reconnect).

 

HOST : Tranzmaster

 

REGISTRATION IS OPEN - TYPE IGN IN THIS THREAD TO ENTER

Edited by Tranzmaster
Link to comment
  • Tyrone locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.