Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Eggplant

Wednesday Night Doubles (December 10th)

Recommended Posts

 

75DDNrn.png

 

Details:
32 Players
Unlimited Reserves
6v6 Tournament

Double Battle
Level 50

 

Date + Time:
Date: Wednesday 10th December
Time: 5:00 PM EST | 2:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM GMT

 

Registration:
Date: Sunday 7th December
Time: 5:00 PM EST | 2:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM GMT

 

Location:
Silph CO, Channel 7

Clauses:
Sleep/OHKO/Pristine/Species/Hax Item/Evasion/Bag Item/Time/Self KO
List of Clauses and what they mean


Banned Moves: Rain Dance, Torment, Counter, Mirror Coat

 

Note: Baton pass will be unbanned for the duration of the tournament.

 

Banned Pokemon:

All pokemon are allowed.

 

Prize:
1st: Shiny Koffingkoffing.gif

2nd: 500 RP

 

Registration Method: Post your IGN in this thread once registration has occurred. I will allow two sign ups per forum account, given they are in different posts. Test posting in this thread will result in being unable to participate in the tournament. Please only sign up players who have asked you to in order to prevent any confusion the day of the tournament. Registration is based on Forum Time. Registration will be first come, first serve.

 

If you are on the bracket for this tournament and cannot attend please send me a PM, or post in the thread letting me know you cannot make it, this lessens the time it takes for signs ups the day of the tournament. Thanks in advance.

 

 

Notes:

  • Do not AFK Timeout your opponent unless your referee has stated you may.
  • Disconnecting and Battle Freeze during an official match will result in a DQ.
  • Disable 'Await Key Press In Battle' under the Gameplay tab in settings and choose moves in a timely fashion to avoid Battle Freeze.
  • Do not block your opponents, or the Staff running the Event. If there is evidence of this and disregarding staff requesting you to unblock said individuals you will be DQ'd.
  • If the inappropriate tiers and clauses are selected, your match is voided.
  • Once your match is called you will have 10 minutes to report to the table. A 5 minute warning will be given to you via whisper if you are not at the table. Whispering your ref with a valid reason, which will then be discussed with the host and other referees can result in a slight addition of time but is not promised. 
  • UbersOver UsedUnder Used and Never Used tiers must all be selected. All matches will be Double Battles held in Tournament mode.
  • Time clause can be called at 45 minutes, but it is to the referee's discretion to allow extra time if an ending is in sight.

 

 

Host: Eggplant

GM: NoadHunter

Referees: MusicaZehkar, probably more

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.