Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Jindu

Return of the NU's

Recommended Posts

Bracket: http://pokemmostaff.challonge.com/NUReturn

 

Reserves:

[spoiler]OrangeManiac

Quave

Goldeneyes

TimWaps

Marsus

Vaanash

Gudulberthe

ErictheGreat 

indya

YareYareDaze

bikerash

truplup

timwaps 

giantpipe

jdeliveryboy 

albersonn

gunthug

AzulOscuro

MyulerSupremo

NataliaHeart

SacroZard[/spoiler]

 

Registration Start: Tuesday - May 27th  4:00 PM EDT | 1:00 PM PDT | 8:00 PM GMT

 

Registration Method:

  • First 32 posts get a spot on the bracket
  • Only two sign-ups per forum account / IP 
  • Only 1 sign up per forum post
  • Unlimited reserves 

Banned OU Pokémon:

[spoiler]Aerodactyl
Alakazam

Arcanine
Blissey

Breloom
Chansey
Charizard

Claydol
Crobat

Dragonite

Dugtrio
Dusclops

Espeon

Exeggutor
Gengar
Gyarados

Hariyama
Heracross
Houndoom
Jolteon

Jumpluff
Jynx
Kangaskhan
Kingdra
Lapras

Ludicolo
Machamp

Marowak
Salamence

Scizor
Skarmory
Slaking
Slowbro
Slowking

Smeargle
Snorlax
Starmie
Tauros

Tyranitar

Umbreon
Ursaring
Vaporeon
Venusaur

Weezing

Wobbuffet[/spoiler]

 

Banned UU Pokémon: 

[spoiler]Absol
Ampharos
Aggron

Azumarill
Banette

Bellossom
Blastoise
Cacturne
Clefable
Cloyster

Dewgong
Dodrio
Donphan
Electabuzz

Electrode

Flareon
Forretress

Girafarig

Gligar
Golduck
Golem
Granbull
Grumpig
Haunter

Hitmonchan
Hitmonlee

Hitmontop

Hypno

Kabutops
Kadabra

Lanturn

Lunatone
Magmar

Magneton
Mantine
Misdreavus
Mr. Mime
Muk

Nidoking
Nidoqueen
Ninetales

Octillery
Omastar
Pikachu
Pinsir
Politoed
Poliwrath
Porygon2
Primeape
Quagsire
Qwilfish
Raichu

Rapidash
Rhydon
Sandslash
Scyther
Sharpedo

Shuckle 

Sneasel

Stantler

Steelix
Tentacruel
Victreebel
Vigoroth
Vileplume
Walrein

Wynaut
Xatu[/spoiler]

 

Banned Moves: 

  • Hyper Beam
  • The intentional use of Baton Pass after using the move Skill Swap or Role Play

Date & Time: Friday - May 30th, 5:00 PM EDT | 2:00 PM PDT | 9:00 PM GMT

Contestants: 32 Players

Format: Level 50 6v6 (Singles)

Clauses: Sleep/1HKO/Pristine/Species/Hax Items/Time/Evasion/Bag Items/Self KO

Location: Silph Co. Channel 7

 

Rules:

  • ONLY NU Pokémon are allowed. Any Pokémon found in the OU / UU list is not allowed in this tournament
  • Do not timeout your opponents unless stated otherwise by a referee
  • Do not block your opponents or staff
  • Disconnecting during your match will result in a disqualification
  • Breaking a tournament rule can result in a disqualification

 

Prizes:

  • First place: Shiny Spinarak
  • Second place: 500 Reward Points

 

Host: Jindu

Referees: Kyu, Musica, SakuraHime, RacheLucario

 

167.gif

Share this post


Link to post

 

Banned Moves: 

  • Hyper Beam
  • The intentional use of Baton Pass after using the move Skill Swap or Role Play

 

What if I "accidentally" use Baton Pass after Skill Swap? ehhhhh. (Im kidding, Im kidding.)

Share this post


Link to post

this is so cool,best official ever!!! im excited!!! prize so cool as well

Share this post


Link to post

also that spinaraks mine

maybe if I will allow you to buy it after I win

 

Darn, I won't be on for the registration

Well then just ask a friend to sign you in =)

Share this post


Link to post

i know you staff members are lazy and just copy paste a standard template and change things around but when you do i think it'd be wise to check if your links still work like the clauses one, sigh

Share this post


Link to post

I think it's less about being lazy and more about making sure everything is accounted for. 

 

 

GL people, and congratz to JorgeBale in advance. :)

 

[spoiler] GL hosting, Jindu [/spoiler]

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.