Jump to content

Sunday Night Heavyweights [November Edition]


Recommended Posts

GEax4ED.png

 

Date & Time:
Date: Sunday, November 17th
Time: 3:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM GMT

 

Location:
Fighting Dojo

Channel 7

 

Bracket

 

Reserves:

[spoiler]
ayana
fapbrah
drLitti
Malorne
RyoOhsora
KarimTheOne
vipo
Zyrix
dalibored
shinydoctor
veganatidae
PattyLove
XxJessicaJungxX
Kallbaynne
JSTUD
DoubleJJ
richieF
AxelP
Umadbrah
Perverse 
Eggplant
orehs
Collector
Mauru 
doppeiganger
Patinhoxxx
Bearminator
Joscral
Stinkfish
PinkWings
SergioAnibal
Tomb
[/spoiler]


Details:
6v6 singles

Level 100
32 contenders

Unlimited Reserves

 

Clauses:
Sleep/1HKO/Pristine/Species/Hax Item/Time/Evasion/Self-KO/Bag Items/Bloo

List of clauses

 

Banned Moves:

- Hyperbeam

- The use of Spore on Ekans/Arbok is banned.

 

Banned Pokemon:

Wobbuffet is banned.

 

Registration:

Registration will be first come, first serve.

 

Date: Monday, November 11th
Time: 6:00 PM EDT | 3:00 PM PST | 11:00 PM GMT

 

Rules:

Registration:

- No more than 2 IGNs per forum account/IP Address.

- Bracket will be first-come, first-serve.

 

Other:

- Do not AFK Time Out your opponent unless you are advised to by a referee or the host.

- Disconnecting will result in a DQ unless you prove a Fatal Render Error caused it.

- Do not block your opponents or staff running the event. 

- Volpi Clause will not be allowed. Uncheck "render overworld in battle" (Menu -> Settings -> Video) if needed.

 

Prizes:

1st: Shiny Ursaring + Masters Invite

2nd: 500 Reward Points

 

_________________________________________________

 

Participating Staff:

Host: ShinyChansey

Referees: SaucyBoss, XelaKebert, Thoth

Link to post
  • Replies 102
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

It's always been held there since the beginning of time.

Date & Time: Date: Sunday, November 17th Time: 3:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM GMT   Location: Fighting Dojo Channel 7   Bracket   Reserves: [spoiler] ayana fapbrah drLitti Malorne R

ign: shinydoctor

Add that match manipulation rule. 

 

This is part of the Code of Conduct. It doesn't need to be listed.

 

You wrote: 1st: Shiny Usaring + Masters Invite

Isn't it Shiny Ursaring not Usaring?

 

Wanna decide for a time?

 

Either:

3PM EST and 8PM GMT

or

2PM EST and 7PM GMT

:D

 

Btw both are great times! I might even participate with some borrowed 100s since I don't have any 100s myself :P

 

All problems have been fixed, my apologies.

Link to post

Why always these times <_< 

i know right?! it would be nice if they would host this earlier... 06.00 PM GMT is nice 

Haha this answer! :D ^^

 

And yes it's awesome they finally let the European players battle in tournaments like this! lol

Definetaly not too early :)

Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.