[Denied]Updated Punishment System

Hey Everyone,

I'm new in this game and just started playing last week. I (not so smartly) scrolled to the bottom of the Terms of Service without reading just to get to the accept button (Like probably 95% of people in the world would do) So therefore I didn't know what the strict rules were. Now I had seen people talking about macroing in the game corner and I though oh maybe its allowed (Again because I didnt read the rules; silly me) So I ran a macro in the Game Corner and went to bed... I woke up and tried to log in to find out I had been banned. Right now everyones probably thinking obviously...

I then found out that this ban was permanent and it will never be lifted, therfore I've lost all my pokemon, my characters name (Which I've used in every MMO since the beginning of time!) I had created a team, which I was getting ready to pay for a domain name to have our own website... That team name is now gone along with my members not knowing where I am. And the funny thing is the only thing that I've benefitted from this whole thing was that I recieved 1 Eevee from the Prize place...

"4. Please respect others opinions. The last thing I want to see is players verbally abusing each other over their stances on certain issues."