Jump to content

[UU] Business Goose (Tuesday, November 30th)


DamianTe

Recommended Posts

  

I feel like Empoleon is always watching me, from its position as my first  Pokémon. | Pokemon art, Water pokémon, Pokemon pictures

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players |  6v6 UU

 

Date

Tuesday, 30th November 2021

 

Time

6 AM UTC | 7 AM CET | 5 PM AEDT | 1 AM ET | Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO 

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler
Blissey Breloom Chandelure Chansey Cloyster Cofagrigus Conkeldurr
Darmanitan Dragonite Excadrill Ferrothorn Garchomp Gengar Gliscor
Gyarados Haxorus Hippowdon Heracross Hydreigon Infernape Jellicent
Jolteon Kabutops Kingdra Lucario Magnezone Mandibuzz Metagross
Mienshao Milotic Pelipper Porygon2 Reuniclus Rotom Mow Rotom Wash
Salamence Scizor Skarmory Starmie Togekiss Tyranitar Volcarona
Weavile            

   415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

 Empoleon  sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White

GIFT Empoleon Lv. 50

Your choice of nature, gender, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Link to comment
  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.