Jump to content

[Doubles] Is It Amoong Us? (Tuesday, 26th October)


DeusBruno

Recommended Posts

What is Pokemon #591? Viral Pokedex meme explained - Dexerto

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players |  6v6 Doubles

 

Date

Tuesday, 26th October 2021

 

Time

11 AM UTC | 7 AM ET | 7 PM CST  |  Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO 

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

 415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

 

   Amoonguss  sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White

GIFT Amoonguss Lv. 50

Your choice of gender, nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Link to comment
  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.